Home Page

Criftins Church of England Primary School

Who's Who

Our staff are a dedicated team of professionals who enjoy partnering with our community.   Please come and talk to the team on a regular basis we are educating your children in partnership with you. 


Mrs Mandy Jones - Executive Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr Gino Rushton - Assistant Headteacher and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Anna Careless Jones - Class One Teacher and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss Ceri Suckley - Class Two Teacher

Mr Robert Jones - Class Three Teacher

Miss Nia Evans - Casual Teacher and Heritage Lead

Mrs Lucy Hoos - Forest School Lead and Teacher

Mrs Sue Palmer - HLTA and School Games Coordinator

Mrs Ellie Ellis - Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Joy Pitcher - Teaching Assistant, Lunch Supervisor and Breakfast Club Lead

Mrs Kate Long - PPA Teacher and Teaching Assistant

Mrs Rebecca Heley - Teaching Assistant

Miss Bea Pickett - Teaching Assistant and Lunch Assistant

Miss Emily Only - Teaching Assistant  and Lunch Assistant 

Mrs Annette Cavell - Dinner Service, Breakfast Club Support, After School Club Lead

Mrs Karen Appleyard - Lunch time assistant, Forest School Support

Mrs Jude Lewsy - Lunch time Assistant 

Mr Ben Reincke - Caretaker

Mrs Julie Smith - Administrator (Mon-Thurs)

Mrs Annette Rogers - Administrator (Fri)